“Our mission is to maintain a high standard of excellence by providing our customers with solutions to all their Insurance and Financial needs thus enabling them to achieve financial success.”

Sylvain Brazeau

Sylvain Brazeau, Owner
(705) 759-9191 ext. 102
syl@northstarbrokersinc.com

Proper financial planning is an important decision; one that requires a lot of thought and care. North Star Brokers offers outstanding service and professional advice. By identifying your financial and insurance needs, we can establish a solid personalized plan that will ensure your future financial stability.

Working with some of the largest companies in the world, we can offer the best insurance and financial coverage at the best price.

Our professional brokers would be happy to help design the financial future you want and the peace of mind you need. Please feel free to contact anyone of them for personal, caring and professional advice regarding your financial and insurance needs.

Best of 2016

Josie Pateman

.Josie Pateman
.Office Manager
.(705) 759-9191 ext. 101
.northstarbrokers@shaw.ca
Dave Mercier .David Mercier, CAIB
.Personal Lines Manager
.(705) 759-9191 ext. 111
.dmercier@youngsinsurance.ca
       
Nicole Mitchell Nicole Mitchell, CAIB
Commercial Lines Manager
(705) 759-9191 ext. 117
nmitchell@youngsinsurance.ca
Debbie Adams Debbie Adams
Insurance Consultant
(705) 759-9191 ext. 113
dadams@youngsinsurance.ca
       
Beth Azzopardi

Beth Azzopardi, CAIB
Account Executive
(705) 759-9191 ext. 119
bazzopardi@youngsinsurance.ca

Ashley Carroll

Ashley Carroll
Techincal Support Representative
(705) 759-9191 ext. 121
acarroll@youngsinsurance.ca

       
Jamie Errington Jamie Errington
Account Executive
(705) 759-9191 ext. 110
jerrington@youngsinsurance.ca
Paul Higaki Paul Higaki
Insurance Consultant
(705) 759-9191 ext. 109
phigaki@youngsinsurance.ca
       
Ron Lamon

Ron Lamon
Account Executive
(705) 759-9191 ext. 121
rlamon@youngsinsurance.ca

Janice Maki

Janice Maki
Financial Advisor
(705) 759-9191 ext. 104
janice@northstarbrokersinc.com

 
 
Claude Paquin Claude Paquin
Account Executive
(705) 759-9191 ext. 103
claude@northstarbrokersinc.com
Anita Pollard Anita Pollard
.Insurance Consultant
.(705) 759-9191 ext. 112
.apollard@youngsinsurance.ca
 
       
North Star Brokers Trevor Phillips
Financial/Investment Advisor
(705) 759-9191 ext. 114
trevor@trevorphillips.com
North Star Brokers

Carole-Ann Cuglietta
Customer Service Representative
(705) 759-9191
ccuglietta@youngsinsurance.ca

       
© 2011

North Star Brokers Inc.
126 Great Northern Road,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4Z1
(705) 759-9191
Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
Google Maps Link